120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 433 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021
Very happy with our purchase.

Update: We've now purchased two of these mattresses: a twin and a queen.My in-laws are loving their queen and are getting very comfortable, restful sleep.First review: We've had this mattress for two months now and are very happy with it.I'd call it a medium on firmness when laying down but that top latex layer is very comforting and gives at the pressure points. Another thing we like is that the mattress sides don't compress too far when sitting on the edge of the bed.We'd totally recommend this to others. We experienced no issues with odors when we unboxed it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021
Comfortable

Only had it for a week but I love it so farAnd I have an adjustable bed and it's like it was made for it

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021
CALL to do an easy return if it doesnt work out

This bed did not work for me. It does conform to your body, a little too much for me though. I have an hourglass shape, and Ankylosing spondylitis, so while my lady lumps made it sink down the low back area did not, which made it feel like something was pushing up hard on by back, gave me horrendous back pain, and made my head feel like it was pointed downhill. I had my sister who is shaped the same as me lay on it and she had the same downhill feeling. My hubby had no problems with it, but his body weight is evenly distributed.****I gave this mattress 4 stars because the return process was so easy. At first I tried returning through the app, but it wanted me to take it to the ups so I canceled that, and then called customer service, they connected me to their large item return department. They told me they dont have a company yet to pick up mattresses, so they refunded my money and told me to donate the mattress. I was extremely worried about the return process for a mattress, but was pleasantly surprised at how convenient it is. (It would be literally impossible to shove it back into the bag it came in)This mattress is very heavy, so if you are not strong make sure you have a helper around. It also was packaged larger than I thought it would be. It is rolled to the whole length of the bed, because of the coils it's not folded in half like most beds in a box are. Make sure you open it where you want it to be, and be prepared to hop out of the way when you get the air tight package open, because it springs out and takes shape almost immediately

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021
Pure Heaven!

Most comfortable mattress I ever had.It is supportive yet cloud like.Sleeping like a baby.Helping my back massively.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 06, 2021
Great customer service

I did so much research on mattresses for my toddler and ultimately settled on this one because of the firmness, natural latex, and reviews. This mattress is awesome as per the reviews. I ordered it right before everything was shutting down for COVID-19 and there was a delay in shipping. The customer service was excellent - they kept me informed about shipping delays and offered to give me a refund should I have wanted. I will get this mattress again for the next kid.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020
Great for back problems

I have a bulging disc in my lower back, and I'm a side/stomach sleeper. My husband and I purchased a side-by-side Tempur-Pedic set of two Twin XL mattresses on separate adjustable frames last month. We bought final sale mattresses to save money, in medium firmness... Though my mattress felt good in the store, after one week of sleeping on it, my back began to hurt more and more every morning, and my back muscles started spasming. I realized that my Tempur-Pedic mattress was too soft. We spent so much money on our set that I didn't want to spend a ton more, so I searched for firm memory foam mattresses that were affordable and came in twin XL and were 12"tall, and I found this one. I've been sleeping on it for two nights now, and it feels very good! My lower half definitely doesn't sink down in it, and my back feels so much better in the morning. I can tell it won't last 10-15 years like Tempur-Pedic, but for $340, it was worth it!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Dec 08, 2020
Love ut

Very good quality for the money

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Dec 04, 2020
Great Firm Bed

For those who want/like a firm mattress, this is very firm. After years in the military with all my aches and pains, soft mattresses don't offer the support I need. This is the first mattress that I have gotten off Amazon thats been firm enough for me, and unlike pure memory foam it doesn't retain heat. I wouldnt say it's"cooling"but it's definitely temperature regulating/neutral.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Dec 03, 2020
Great Affordable Upgrade

Cannot beat the price for the quality. The corners did not completely fill in, however that makes no difference.The mattress raised up to 12".Like any bed, it took a month for me and my husband to feel like it is an amazing new bed.Super affordable upgrade.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020
Hurtful

It's like sleeping on bricks.I hold my waist when I wake up in the morning. Awful.