120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 433 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020
Lingering smell- extremely comfortable

First, this is a comfortable mattress with the right amount of support, while still providing relief to pressure points. It also sleeps cooler.It's truly worth the money as far as comfort goes. It did have strong off-gassing and I am continuing to smell something when I walk in the room.Not sure if it's the smell of latex or off-gassing.We also purchased a very expensive all latex mattress, which we are returning due to extreme pressure point pain. I am sleeping in guest room on this one until the other is replaced.I would buy again.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020
Comfy

So happy with this product

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020
120 night free trial is a LIE, they will not take it back

Most uncomfortable mattress.Hurts my back.I've tried to request a refund from the seller and they won't give a refund unless I can find a place to donate it to and during the COVID no one is taking mattress donations so trying to get a refund is impossible as they won't pick it up.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2020
Excellent Delivery and Great Mattress

We received the mattress in two good looking bags, not cheap wraps, the mattress was in excellent condition. It is way better than the mattress we had purchased from JC Penny, our old mattress. This mattress is firm, which I need to get used to- not a problem though because a pillow top could always be purchased. I never had a firm mattress before, what's great about this is that I am not uncomfortable moving and changing sides and worry about waking my husband. It is sturdy made with great material, good coils (not like the jcpenny cheap coils, great cover. You can tell it is not cheap by their beautiful bag cover it came in by. My next mattress is going to be from Sunrising Bedding for sure, and I advocate for you guys. So, Thank you Sunrising Bedding for selling a great product for a great price!!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 07, 2020
Strong smell

We ordered a king and a full. The mattresses have a strong chemical smell after a week and are hard as a rock. Our baby slept through the night last night, but we couldn't with this mattress.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 29, 2020
Cool mattress!

Very comfortable. Easy to buy and set up. Great price.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 29, 2020
High quality, extra, extra firm tho

I feel this will last me for years! All natural, no smell. Beautiful material & look! Listen to the reviews, this thing is HARD! Even with the 10 inch. Took a star off cause I needed two,2 inch quilted toppers & still can feel the hardness a bit. Needs to be labeled as ULTRA SUPER DUPER HARD. But, high quality and natural ness was most important for me. But if you need softness, prepare your wallet to pay for one or more toppers - just trying to warn ya!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020
I had back and neck pain and now I don't.

This is a very nice mattress and we are so comfortable that we don't want to get up. We look forward to going to bed and we don't ache any we're not sore anymore.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2020
Excellent and affordable mattress

I was going to buy a different mattress that was very highly rated by CR but bought the Sunrising Bedding because it was rated just as highly by users and was less expensive. It arrived ahead of schedule rolled up and inside a highly protective bag. In rolled it onto a skat bed frame and allowed a couple of days for it to expand. The mattress is not quite as deep as I'd expected and, with a low bad frame, we decided to added a very cheap box springs. Bed is VERY comfortable. Firm enough yet with enough give to let your body sink in some. Very pleased with the mattress and can't imagine one better for the price. Also like that it's Made from all natural latex

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020
Look no further. You found the one!

After months of research. I finally decided to purchase this mattress. Hands down. One of the best purchases I have ever made. Top quality and non toxic. Absolutely amazing deal. 3 years later and I love it so much I wanted to write a review. And I never write reviews.